Long Time No See

It’s been quite a while since I’ve had the energy to write anything, or even felt like I had something to write about. I had a bad episode of depression that really k.o.ed me, and I’m just now coming out of it. I’ve neglected so many things in the interim months, so I am going to try to return to normalcy. Try being the operative word here. To start, I’m going to pick-up where I left off with my Pagan Alphabet soup posts.

It’s going to be a little difficult for me when it comes to the next few posts in this series, because it’s “outing” myself in many ways. I’m anxious about backlash, while also knowing I’m not popular enough to warrant it at the same time. I also am quite ready to speak freely about my spiritual situation seeing as I have no other outlet for it. So, I ask that you please be gentle with me as I enter into unfamiliar territory.

Anyways, I apologize for the prolonged absence, and I hope I can be getting back to a (sorta) schedule regarding posts. So, yeah. I hope you enjoy the posts I have in store for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

