Sacred Khaleesiship, aka Sacred Queenship with a Twist

This is totally me.

So, I have know for some time now that one of my Paths is that of Sacred Queenship. However, since I was incredibly squeamish about becoming a Queen, it was unanimously decided that my constituents (or whatever you would like to call them) would call me Khaleesi instead, and they have continued this to this day. Yes, this is incredibly pop culture, and I am very aware of the fact that many people murf about this (I honestly have no opinion on the matter whatsoever), but it served a purpose for me personally: it helped me become comfortable not only with my new role, but also with my people.

This is pretty much what they told me.

So, yeah. I am a Khaleesi to a Khalisar of many spirits. I am very lucky that they are a very flexible and humorous bunch. I hope to be a very good Khaleesi for them now and always.

Khaleesi out. 😛

One thought on “Sacred Khaleesiship, aka Sacred Queenship with a Twist

  1. ahhh I can so relate to this 😀 I am no Khaleesi but the image that this word transports is so much more of what I feel in “sacret queenship” that the general meaning.

Leave a Reply

