Leavin’ on a JET Plane!

So, come the end of July, I will be leaving small town, USA for Japan.

*insert happy dance here*

I will be going there to teach English as an assistant teacher and will be there for at least a year. I have worked very hard for this position, and I still have a lot of hard work to put in before I get there, but I am certain it will be worth it in the end. This has been my dream since I got into college.

*insert more happy dancing here*

Anyways, I will be writing in a separate blog about my experiences there, which can be found here: http://giseleisajet.wordpress.com/ . Please feel free to jump on over there if learning about Japan and living there as a foreigner sounds interesting. Now, I am going to go back to my own personal happy party. 😛

 

Leave a Reply

